No supplier

All best sellers
  • Banner

  • Non disponibile
Paula Agnus Denise
  • Paula Agnus Denise
  • Paula Agnus Denise

Paula Agnus Denise

"Paula Agnus Denise - Best of Amiga and CD32 Video Game Music" is a compilation of remastered and remixed soundtracks of videogame music from the Commodore Amiga, one of the most popular home computers of the early 1990s.

Non disponibile

  Politiche per la sicurezza

(modificale nel modulo Rassicurazioni cliente)

  Politiche per le spedizioni

(modificale nel modulo Rassicurazioni cliente)

  Politiche per i resi

(modificale nel modulo Rassicurazioni cliente)



Translated into todays studio recordings, this compilation celebrates the catchy melodies of legendary games which have been released during 1989-1994. Numerous classics are waiting to be newly discovered, such as Shadow of the Beast, Pinball Dreams, Turrican 2, Alien Breed, Lotus Turbo Challenge 2, Cannon Fodder, Speedball 2, Hired Guns or Battle Squadron.

The CD comes in a neat Super Jewelcase and contains 19 songs (about 79 minutes), five of the recordings being previously unreleased. Its name "Paula Agnus Denise" originates from the three custom chips, that give the Amiga her unique features (second picture on the left). Composers featured on the album include Chris Hülsbeck, Tim Wright, Allister Brimble, David Whittaker, Barry Leitch and many others. Being mainly electronic, the mix of music styles ranges from acoustic, hip-hop and rock to trance, just as in the original games.
Complementing the music, the included 12-pages booklet brings back memories with its screenshots and short descriptions of the featured games.


Track Artist Title (Mix) Composer Length

01 Synchaoz Hired Guns Medley (Synchaoz Remake) Brian Johnston 5:33
02 CoLD SToRAGE Shadow of the Beast 3 Game Over (Urban Slide Mix) Tim Wright 3:48
03 Chris Hülsbeck Turrican 3 Main Title Chris Hülsbeck 3:19
04 CoLD SToRAGE Shadow of the Beast 2 Title Theme (Oxygene Moon Mix) Tim Wright 2:51
05 Synchaoz Narcissus (Cannon Fodder Lost in Service · Synchaoz Remix) Jon Hare 4:39
06 Allister Brimble Alien Breed Allister Brimble 4:39
07 Fabian Del Priore Apidya Techno Party (Rapture Trance Mix) Chris Hülsbeck 3:35
08 Ron Klaren Battle Squadron Intro Ron Klaren 1:25
09 Char7ie Pinball Dreams Title (Digital World 2011 Mix) Olof Gustafsson 3:57
10 Ramon Braumuller Clockwiser Title Ramon Braumuller 3:25
11 Danja & Martine Agony Title (Acoustic Jam) Tim Wright 4:29
12 Ron Klaren Battle Squadron Game Over Ron Klaren 2:56
13 daXX Shadow of the Beast Title (daXX Orchestra Remix) David Whittaker 6:28
14 Bomb the Bass Megablast (Xenon 2 Mix) Tim Simenon 4:35
15 daXX Lotus Turbo Challenge 2 Theme (daXX Remix) Barry Leitch 2:34
16 Tomi Jylhä-Ollila Turrican 2 Main Title Chris Hülsbeck 7:25
17 Allister Brimble Project-X Allister Brimble 4:50
18 The Zero One Brutal Deluxe (Speedball 2 Theme Remake) Simon Rogers 2:55
19 Chris Hülsbeck Apidya Theme Chris Hülsbeck 5:14


Technical Data

This is the first album release of 010101 Music (, an independent record company founded in 2011 by Ronald van Dijk, specializing in video game music and other computer oriented music releases.

Product Details
4 other products in the same category:
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Seguici su Facebook